Scheduled Maintenance - November 22, 2016

  • The maintenance may be completed since 11:20 AM PST (2:20 PM EST / 8:20 PM CET / 6:20 AM AEDT). Cash items with your inventory are already extended to pay the amount of time the sport was MapleStory 2 Mesos unavailable. Please log out on the Nexon Launcher after which back in prior to deciding to play the sport.

    Please observe that the estimated length of time for each and every maintenance is governed by change without notification.

    Thanks on your patience!

    What are going to be unavailable:

        All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

        A fix will probably be applied to address the server restart issues.
        Players that wouldn't receive their Bichon Paw through the November 3rd maintenance will get a replacement Bichon Paw. Please claim your Reward Style Box containing a Bichon Paw by clicking the gift box icon for the left side from the screen before midnight (12:00 AM Pacific) on December 12, 2016.
            To open the therapy lamp, place it inside your Cash Inventory and double-click it inside Cash Shop to take delivery of your Bichon Paw.
        Untranslated text that displays when undergoing Aran's tutorial are going to be fixed.
        Pollo and Fritto mini-games don't contain untranslated text from the reward acceptance map. If you want to learn more about MS2 Mesos, please continue to keep an eye on MMOAH.