Scheduled Minor Patch - December 21, 2016

  • The maintenance continues to be completed by 9:40 AM PST (12:40 PM EST / 6:40 PM CET / 4:40 AM AEDT). Cash items as part of your inventory happen to be extended to cover the quantity of time the experience was unavailable. Please log out from the Nexon Launcher and back in when you play the MapleStory 2 Mesos overall game.

    We will probably be performing a scheduled minor patch on Wednesday, December 21, 2016 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the constant maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT).

    Please be aware that the estimated time period for each maintenance is be subject to change without notification.

    Thanks to your patience!

    Time:

    Wednesday, December 21, 2016
    PST: 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM
    EST: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CET: 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEDT: 2:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Dec. 23)

    What will probably be unavailable:

        All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

        MapleStory will likely be updated to v.179.2.0.
        Skill Points for Zero characters is going to be reset. The skills Long Sword Mastery and Heavy Sword Mastery are going to be set to Lv. 8. The skills Piercing Thrust and Shadow Strike will likely be set to Lv. 1. The skill Air Raid will probably be set to Lv. 2.
        Using the Night Walker skills Dominion, Shadow Bats, Shadow Spark, and Shadow Stitch won't cause the player to disconnect.
        The Night Walker skills Dominion, Shadow Bats, Shadow Spark, and Shadow Stitch will properly deal damage when hunting monsters.
        Due to a problem with the product, the Snowflake Ring will likely be removed from your Cash Shop.
        The Gachapon and Style Box reward text don't appear exactly the same color as Alliance chat.
        The announcement of Gachapon reward components of chat can properly link the winning item.
        Messages from your GM will properly appear as black text that has a white background.
        The Magic Christmas Stockings won't drop Reboot Coins.
            Due to the issue, Cassandra will have the option to switch Reboot Coins for V Coins until midnight PST on January 19, 2017.
        Selective 4 Slot Coupons can be in a position to increase storage slots past 96.
        The "New Message" notifications will properly disappear after closing or accepting.
        The Cherry Blossom Chair won't make the player invisible when used.
        Long item names within the Auction House will not overlap while using item price.
        Nodes don't be incorrectly stated as Cores when working with Nodestones.
        Extraneous text within the Chat window may be removed. By the way, if you are interested to buy cheap MS2 Mesos, stay tuned for more at mmoah.